CHAIRMAN:   Tom Gulley



Danny Peyton, Bruce Jones, Allen Seibert, Alan Lutz, Sissy Lutz, Sherrell Calhoun, Byron Pruitt, Mike Eubanks, Brian Jones, and Dana Brown

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORTThe Ballard Convention Center would not be possible without the continued support of our County and City government advocates,


Hopkins County Kentucky Government
Judge Executive Donnie Carroll 

Website Link

David Jackson

City of Madisonville Kentucky
Mayor David Jackson

Website Link

Joe Blue

Hopkins County Jail
Jailer Joe Blue

Website Link


Kentucky House of Representative for Hopkins County Kentucky
Eddie Ballard

The facility bears the name of this great man who worked tirelessly to gain the funding for building the Ballard Convention Center.